I HATE HOME IMPROVEMENT


AND WHY DID NO ONE TELL ME THAT IF YOU WANT TO WALLPAPER A CEILING, YOU NEED TWO PEOPLE MINIMUM???

 

AND A LADDER BECAUSE YOU ARE SUPER SHORT?

 

Well.  I will conquer this stupid home improvement thing ALL BY MYSELF.  WITH A LADDER.  WHEN I GET ONE.

 

How much do they cost?

One Response to “I HATE HOME IMPROVEMENT”

  1. I bought a really cool ladder once. It was all bendy and could be collapsed short or lengthened or turned into a platform. Could basically perform gymnastics. But it turned out to be so heavy I couldn’t carry it without hubby’s help. So it did gymnastics in the laundry room and I stood on stools. Don’t get a heavy ladder.

Leave a Reply

