Can you give me your apartment, please?


I’m very nice.  I don’t wreck apartments, and neither does my smalldog or my husband.

I am willing to pay money to rent said apartment too!  So that’s a bonus.

Also.  It was Boston Marathon time around these parts earlier this week.  They’ve been crawling all over the building I work in and it got me all “I could totally run a marathon”.  Even though I KNOW I probably would mentally break down at mile 3.   Just because the infinite amount of miles to come!  But alas, perhaps I will.  Generally because I love the little jackets they give the runners.  I’ll pick a marathon where there are really cute little jackets.  It’s probably in Alaska, but that’s cool.

Leave a Reply

